New year, new beginning

It has been a long time since I wrote my last post on the internet. During the past years I have learned a lot from the technical community and I’m grateful for that. I guess it’s time for me to make my own contributions.

I love wordpress because it’s succinct. There are no fancy pictures and flash on the page, which means that we could fully focus on the article itself.

From now on, I will spend some time in recording my life and things that I have learned recently, in the hope that some of them could help others and myself as well.

By the way, Star Wars : The Force Awakens is an amazing movie and I can see why the star wars series are so legendary, although I had never watched one of them before. In addition, the IMAX screens are totally unnecessary. Try sitting in the front rows of an ordinary screen.

Leave a Reply

